Attorneys

Attorneys

Joseph J. Barnes

Principal and Vice President

jbarnes@barnesdulac.com

412-434-5856

Bio Linkedin

Donald T. Dulac, Jr.

Principal and President

dondulac@barnesdulac.com

412-434-8185

Bio Linkedin

Charles B. Watkins

Principal and Vice President

cwatkins@barnesdulac.com

412-434-8183

Bio Linkedin

Legal Assistants

Jennifer J. Angel

jangel@barnesdulac.com

412-434-5851

Elaine B. Murphy

emurphy@barnesdulac.com

412-644-5528

Grace K. West

gwest@barnesdulac.com

412-644-5527

Bookkeeping

Eleanor Dulac

edulac@barnesdulac.com

412-644-5527